Downtown Porsche Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Munir Nathoo | Ontario | 2016-10-26

I purchased a Targa4S from Stephen Woolley/ AB Hamid. I was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail that was exhibited. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and would not hesitate recommending or buying another vehicle from Downtown Porsche.

pierre seunik | ON | 2016-07-12

Great team at downtown Porsche thanks again for the great service and attention to detail in my purchase of my first 911 991 s looking forward to doing all my business at DTP

Garrick Loveria | ON | 2016-07-06

Big thanks to service advisor Robert Carroll for helping a Buffalo, NY Porsche owner resolve a lingering tech issue. Robert went out of his way to support me and my local dealership when he was under no obligation to do so. A true professional!

Julie Gallinaro | ON | 2016-06-16

Thank you Lee Sayadeth for making my 2nd, Boxster S purchase such a joy. Robert Caroll and Khalil Khan have been the reason I service my Porsche only at Downtown Porsche.

Judith Humphrey | ON | 2016-03-18

Over the years I have purchased five 911s from Downtown Porsche! That says it all. Antje Gray is a wonderful sales agent who really knows how to create customer loyalty. And the service team are amazing, -Robert Carroll in particular has delivered fabulous customer service - - and the owners of Downtown Porsche are always warm and personable. I love the fact, too, that they have a Ladies' Day. All this - - and a great car experience! Thank you.

James Horsburgh | ON | 2016-03-18

Best car buying experience ever.

Judy Winberg | ON | 2016-03-18


SUPERB sales person - Johnny Lorenz - he's the most knowledgeable, kind and patient...he's as into it as we are! he's a perfectionist, he takes pride in each client.

Shelagh Stoneham | ON | 2016-03-18

First servicing on my Cayenne at Downtown Porsche last Saturday. Incredibly impressed by the outstanding level of customer service. Robert Carroll and his team were friendly, thoughtful and flexible. My oil change turned into a yearly checkup to save me a return trip. And I just received a followup email from Robert. Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Robert and team Porsche. Shelagh

ray thomas | ON | 2016-03-18

the cayman was my second purchase here and while a new porsche store opened close to me i still went back to DFC lee my SA is a true professional and all the support staff were great the selling process is fine tuned with an extremely relaxed atmosphere good work downtown porsche

Jeff Lewis | Ontario | 2016-04-22

Johnny Lorenz and Downtown Porsche is by far the best automotive purchasing experience ever. Johnny is the ultimate brand ambassador and DFC provides first class service and support on a daily basis, whether it be for new or pre-owned Porsches. I have always appreciated the experience in dealing with both DFC and Johnny!

Lisbeth Romanelli | Ontario | 2016-06-14

Brought my Cayenne in for service about a month ago with my daughter. Everyone was so helpful and friendly! They even gave my daughter a teddy bear! Great customer service.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field